Officers

President

Tilden Childs, MD, FACR
tchilds@ratc.com
Phone: (817) 255-1859

President Elect

Susan D. John, MD, FACR
susan.d.john@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: (713) 500-7626

First Vice-President

Stephen L. Brown, MD, FACR
sbrown@austincancercenters.com
Phone: (512) 334-2726

Second Vice-President
Ezequiel Silva, III, MD, FACR
zekesilva3@gmail.com
Phone: (210) 616-7796

 

Secretary

MaryAnn Mullican, MD, FACR
mary.mullican@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: (214) 645-4220    

Treasurer

Greg Connor, MD
connorgmd@ausrad.com
Phone: (512) 795-5100

Immediate Past President

I. Ray Kirk, MD, FACR
irmackirk@mac.com
Phone: (713) 757-7467

Chief Councilor

Clayton Trimmer, DO, FACR
clayton.trimmer@utsouthwestern.edu
(214) 648-3539

Radiation Oncology Section Chair

Bin S. Teh, MD, FACR
bteh@houstonmethodist.org
Phone: (713) 441-4890

Medical Physics Section Chair

Mustapha Hatab, PhD
mrhatab@gmail.com
Phone: (972) 977-8591

Historian

Peter Riesz, MD, FACR pbriesz@suddenlink.net                   Phone: (361) 575-4600