Officers

President

I. Ray Kirk, MD, FACR
irmackirk@mac.com
Phone: (713) 757-7467

President Elect

Tilden Childs, MD, FACR
tchilds@ratc.com
Phone: (817) 255-1859

First Vice-President

Susan D. John, MD, FACR
susan.d.john@uth.tmc.edu
Phone: (713) 500-7626

Second Vice-President
Stephen L. Brown, MD, FACR
sbrown@austincancercenters.com
Phone: (512) 334-2726

 

Secretary

MaryAnn Mullican, MD, FACR
mary.mullican@utsouthwestern.edu
Phone: (214) 645-4220    

Silva small
Treasurer

Ezequiel Silva, III, MD
zekesilva3@gmail.com
Phone: (210) 616-7796

Immediate Past President

Michael J. McCarthy, MD, FACR
mccarthym@uthscsa.edu
Phone: (210) 567-6488

Chief Councilor

Clayton Trimmer, DO, FACR
clayton.trimmer@utsouthwestern.edu
(214) 648-3539

Radiation Oncology Section Chair

Matthew Ballo, MD
mballo@mdanderson.org
Phone: (713) 563-0670

Medical Physics Section Chair

Russell Tarver, MS
rtarver@txcc.com
Phone: (817) 759-7088

Historian

Peter Riesz, MD, FACR pbriesz@suddenlink.net                   Phone: (361) 575-4600