New ACR Fellows

One of the highest honors the ACR can bestow on a radiologist, radiation oncologist or medical physicist is recognition as a fellow of the American College of Radiology.  ACR Fellows demonstrate a history of service to the College, organized radiology, teaching, or research.  Approximately 10% of ACR members achieve this distinction.

Below are the candidates from Texas inducted into fellowship in May, 2015:

  • Stephen A Agatston, MD
  • Miguel R Alday, MD
  • David Chason, MD
  • Pedro J Diaz-Marchan, MD
  • Diane M Icenogle-Leuschen, MD
  • David L LaMasters, MD
  • David D Lawrence, Jr, MD
  • Steven M Schultz, MD