Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the TRS is the governing, decision-making and policy-making body of the TRS and has ultimate responsibility for the activities of the TRS. The Board of Directors is comprised of eight members: the President, the President Elect, the First Vice President, the Second Vice President, the Immediate Past President, the Treasurer, the Chief Councilor, and the Executive Director (who serves as Secretary and is a non-voting member of the Board).



President Elect

Ezequiel Silva, III, MD, FACR
Phone: (210) 616-7796

  Mark L. Montgomery, MD, FACR
Phone: (254) 718-2058

1st Vice President



2nd Vice President

Darlene F. Metter, MD, FACR
Phone: (210) 567-6488

  Karla Sepulveda, MD
Phone: (713) 502-3611

Immediate Past President




Stephen L. Brown, MD, FACR
Phone: (512) 334-2726

  Greg Connor, MD
Phone: (512) 454-5641

Chief Councilor




Exec. Director | Secretary

Michael J. Ulissey, MD, FACR
Phone: (214) 324-8083

Renita Fonseca, CMP
Phone: (512) 535-4920


Contact Us

Texas Radiological Society

6705 Hwy 290 W, Ste 502 #243
Austin, TX 78735-8407
Phone:    (512) 535-4920
Fax:         (512) 535-6320