Board of Directors
Share |

2017 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the TRS is the governing, decision-making and policy-making body of the TRS and has ultimate responsibility for the activities of the TRS. The Board of Directors is comprised of eight members: the President, the President Elect, the First Vice President, the Second Vice President, the Immediate Past President, the Treasurer, the Chief Councilor, and the Executive Director (who serves as Secretary and is a non-voting member of the Board).

President


 


President Elect

Ezequiel Silva, III, MD, FACR
zekesilva3@gmail.com
Phone: (210) 616-7796

  Mark L. Montgomery, MD, FACR
mmontgomery@sw.org
Phone: (254) 718-2058

1st Vice President


 

 


2nd Vice President


Darlene F. Metter, MD
metter@uthscsa.edu
Phone: (210) 567-6488

  Karla Sepulveda, MD
kasepulveda@gmail.com
Phone: (713) 502-3611

Immediate Past President

 

Treasurer


Stephen L. Brown, MD, FACR
sbrown@austincancercenters.com
Phone: (512) 334-2726

  Greg Connor, MD
connorgmd@ausrad.com
Phone: (512) 454-5641

Chief Councilor

 

 

 


Exec. Director | Secretary


Michael J. Ulissey, MD
mulissey@gmail.com
Phone: (214) 324-8083

Renita Fonseca
renita@txrad.org
Phone: (512) 535-4920

 

Contact Us

Texas Radiological Society

6705 Hwy 290 W, Ste 502 #243
Austin, TX 78735-8407
Phone:    (512) 535-4920
Fax:         (512) 535-6320
Email:      staff@txrad.org