Staff
Share |

Executive Director

    

Renita Fonseca, CMP
renita@txrad.org
Phone: (512) 535-4920
Fax: (512) 535-6320

Renita has served as Executive Director for the TRS since 2002. She runs the daily operations of the society, and is the chief meeting planner for the TRS’ Annual Scientific Meeting. Renita also helps manage the society’s finances, newsletter, policies, board meetings and other business of the TRS as needed.

 

Fellowship, Exhibits, RFS & Physics Coordinator

   

Christy McDonald
christy@txrad.org
Phone: (512) 297-9587

Christy is a quarter time contract staff who joined the TRS team in 2009 to assist with fellowship, exhibitors, the medical physics and resident & fellow sections.  She also staffs the TRS Foundation.

 

Membership, Speaker, & Meeting Logistics Coordinator

   

Alicia Kothmann
alicia@txrad.org
Phone: (512) 993-7490

Alicia is a quarter time contract staff who joined the TRS team in the Spring of 2015 to assist with membership and speaker and meeting logistics.  She also staffs the TRS Political Action Committee (TRS PAC).

 

 

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

   

Amie Driggers
amie@txrad.org
Phone: (206) 941-6528

Amie is a quarter time contract staff who joined the TRS team in the spring of 2017 to assist with marketing and communications.

Lobbyist

   

Michael Grimes
michael@imperiumpa.com
Phone: (512) 663-7968

Michael joined the TRS team as its Lobbyist and PR Specialist in October, 2012. He is the founding partner of IPA, and has worked in and around government in both the public and private sectors for almost 15 years.

 

Contact Us

Texas Radiological Society

6705 Hwy 290 W, Ste 502 #243
Austin, TX 78735-8407
Phone:    (512) 535-4920
Fax:         (512) 535-6320
Email:      staff@txrad.org