ACR Fellowship
Share |

One of the highest honors the ACR can bestow on a member in good standing is recognition as a Fellow of the American College of Radiology. ACR Fellows demonstrate a history of service to the College, organized radiology, teaching, and/or research. Only 10 percent of College members have been awarded this honor.

Fellowship is awarded to diagnostic radiologists, radiation oncologists, interventional radiologists, medical physicists, and nuclear medicine physicians at the Convocation held during the ACR annual meeting.

L to R: Jerry Barker Jr., Chee-Wai Cheng, Robert Cone, David Golden, Chul Ha, Peter Koplyay, Larry Kramer, Calvin Leuschen, Paul Renton Jr., Karla Sepulveda, Kathleen Shide, John Stoll, Tom Tan, David Wells, Wei-Tse Yang

L to R: Sarah Avery, Scott Bundy, Prajnan Das, Steven Frank, Mark Healy, Chris Lisanti, Lee Pride, Charles Willis

L to R: Niko Papanikolaou, Paul Sherman, Rajeev Suri, Cindy Elmore, Osama Mawlawi, Michael Lane, and Kennith Layton. Not pictured: Cecilia Brewington  

L to R: Adam Borowski, Dianna Cody, Julia Fielding, Nella Dornbluth, Debra Pennington and Mustapha Hatab. Not pictured: Kevin Albuquerque

L to R: David Schwartz, Suhny Abbara, Mark Montgomery, Paul Weatherall, Robert Timmerman, Richard Klucznik, Kyle Antes, John Barr, Anthony Whittemore, James Lutz, Kamran Ahrar

L to R: Steven Schultz, David Chason, David Lawrence, Miguel Alday, David LaMasters, Pedro Diaz-Marchan, Stephen Agatston, Diane Icenogle-Leuschen

Review the resources below for more information on how to become an ACR Fellow.

Contact Us

Texas Radiological Society

24165 IH-10 West, Ste 217 #510
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone:    (512) 535-4920
Fax:         (512) 276-6691