Bylaws & Officers of Sections
  1. The TRS has four sections: Radiation Oncology Section, Medical Physics Section, Young Physician Section, and Resident Fellow Section.
  2. Each section may have separate bylaws, which may augment but not replace, supercede, or contradict the bylaws of the TRS.
  3. Each section shall elect their own officers, develop their own scientific programs, and determine their own socioeconomic interests and business.
  4. Active participation in the affairs of the TRS is encouraged and is a requisite for election to office in the TRS.
  5. The Chair of each section will serve as a voting member of the TRS Board of Advisors.

Click on the green buttons below to learn more about each section.

Contact Us

Texas Radiological Society

24165 IH-10 West, Ste 217 #510
San Antonio, TX 78257
Phone:    (512) 535-4920
Fax:         (512) 276-6691